Cheesy-Garlic Chicken Biscuit Redux

Pinterest Photo

So, um, yesterday I posted a little ditty about these. Apparently the good people who run my server thought that it would be a good idea to do maintenance at the same time I was publishing this life-changing recipe. And also that not alerting me to this maintenance was a good idea. Therefore, many of my gracious and faithful readers were unable to gain access to the post.

That, my friends, is what we in the blogging biz call a travesty.

DSC_0003

I am writing this post to let you know that (a) you need this food in your life and (b) all server maintenance people are on punishment.

Cheesy-Garlic Chicken Biscuits (Low-Carb/THM-S)

TCB,
Heather

2 thoughts on “Cheesy-Garlic Chicken Biscuit Redux

Leave a Reply

