Life, Hijacked By, Well, Life

Over the past few days, my life has been hijacked by, well, life. Although I’ve never been in a hijacking situation, I’m assuming my current hijacking is better than being hijacked by, say, hijackers.

Enough hijacking.

My point is this: in the next few days, I’m going to get wrap up the next installment of my Humor Me, Lord bible study, as well as post an entertaining anecdote or two. Maybe even a recipe for breakfast burritos. You never know. I’m wild like that.

In the meantime, let me say this: I respect the work of Angela Thomas. Much like myself, she’s learned that God can use a person after life piles the unexpected on her. Because I love her work so much, I’m going to be giving away a copy of her latest book, Brave.

Stay tuned for updates to learn how to be eligible to win! If you’re a dude, it won’t hurt you to learn a little bit more about the women in your life, either.

Be Brave,

AinW

One thought on “Life, Hijacked By, Well, Life

Leave a Reply

