The 30-Day Shred: An Update

Dear Friends and Gracious Readers,

I’m currently on day 23 of The 30-Day Shred. And, yes, I’ve already exercised this morning. And, yes, Bob Harper, I’m eating  my Quaker oats.

Now, what those numbers mean, in layman’s terms, is that one week from today, I will be on day 30. You heard that right. Next Tuesday, April 19, 2011, I will complete The 30-Day Shred and say goodbye to Jillian Michaels forever.

Until Wednesday, April 20, 2011. But that’s another story.

On Wednesday, April 20, I will post a Results entry here to let you know how it all turned out and my diet/exercise plans for the future. Yes, I have them. Yes, they include Jillian. 

I’m still praying about whether or not to post the before and after pics next Wednesday. My self-esteem just might not be able to handle it.

Thoughts?

Over and out,

AinW

5 thoughts on “The 30-Day Shred: An Update

  1. I think what you’re doing is awesome! It’s very inspiring. You’ve inspired me. I actually went to Wally World the other night looking for the 30 Day Shred. Can you believe it? They didn’t have it! I fell to my knees in praise and thanksgiving. Then, I got up and bought a cycle thing of sorts. You’ll have to see it to believe it…I posted a picture today on my blog. Anyway, my is that you’ve inspired me! So, thank you. 🙂
    -FringeGirl

    Like

Leave a Reply

