Brace Face

The Diva has had a recent update in her maturation process. Wanting to keep you updated on the latest news and information that occurs in our very exciting (not) household, I thought I’d update you on this development. I’ll be using a series of unedited photos for this communication.

I thought it’d be better than haiku.

Here goes.

True story. All true. As for how she feels about the whole thing?

If I was looking at two-and-a-half years of hard time with no Milk Duds, I can’t say I wouldn’t feel the same.

Mashing potatoes and scrambling eggs,

AinW

2 thoughts on “Brace Face

  1. Bless her heart! I know how she feels. I HATED my braces. Sarah will be going through the same thing this summer. Fortunately for us, most all her friends have had no problems whatsoever, so she “thinks” it’s not that big of a deal. Please ask Mc not to enlighten her. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

