The Photo Shoot

Having begun two, new doctoral classes on Monday, my butt is officially kicked.  Between the ever-exciting Issues and Trends in Education and Theoretical Historical and Social Perspectives on Education (or something like that), my life has taken a turn for the sleepy.

In related news: I am out of words.

Getting a doctorate is about writing. Alot. And I don’t have that many words to begin with. Therefore, in honor of my lack of words, I’ve decided to let the pictures do the talking.

You’ll recognize these characters: Mammoo, the Diva, the Bubbe, Papa and Gram.

And the church? An adorable, abandoned one near my country home.

Enjoy!

I LOVE his foot in that one!

And this one. The grand finale. Two words: hot mess.

4 thoughts on “The Photo Shoot

Leave a Reply

