You’re In A Jam!

Ladies and, well, probably just ladies (and Sam…and Big Daddy), we have a winner!

Here’s how this went down this morning:

Me (to Diva): We need to pick a jam winner.

Diva: I want Grammy to win!

Me: Uh, no. That’s not how it works.

I begin to write all the contestants’ names down on a piece of paper.

Diva: Want me to get a hat?

Me: Yep.

Then, she picked.

And the winner is (drumroll, please!)…

Tell Sam his jam in on the way!

Happy Monday!

Now read the real post for today down below.

AinW

4 thoughts on “You’re In A Jam!

  1. I love that you give away homemade treats. That’s possibly the best gift. Well, maybe not better than an Iphone because I’ve wanted a phone that does tricks for like 10 years. 😉

    My friend and I were just talking about how to pick giveaway winners. How do you think Pioneer Woman does it when she has over 40,000 entries?! Insane

    Like

Leave a Reply

