AinW on Hiatus

So, as you know, I’m getting ready to take a cross-country plane trek with the following in tow:

Sing with me.

  • And a partridge in a pear tree.

I’ll be leaving my sanity at home.

Y’all commence to prayin’.

My friends, Sam and Maria, are so interested in the Clampett-like scene that they’ve offered to drive us to the airport at 4:30 in the morning.  God bless ’em.

I’m paying them in PW Cinnamon Rolls, which, as it turns out, can be used as currency in some parts of the country.

If I make it there sane and in one piece, I’ll be back here on Monday to tell you about my adventure.

I know you can’t wait.

3 thoughts on “AinW on Hiatus

  1. Good to know on the Cinnamon Roll thing. Too bad they don’t make it out the front door at my house. 🙂

    Good luck with your travels. You are a brave soul. MUCH braver than I.

    I can’t even bring myself to travel alone with Q-Tip.

    Like

Leave a Reply

