And the Wal-Mart Worthy Winner Is…

You’ll remember my little Wal-Mart contest and then my shock and awe over the fact that my boss (the Dude) entered the pool?

Wouldn’t you know? He won!

I think he cheated.

I’m okay with that, though, because I now have proof that the Dude is interested in womanland.  That’s worth my $25.

Anyway, he gets the $25 gift card to Wal-Mart.  Heck, he pays me so much, I’m tempted to give him a $50 card, but let’s not get carried away.

One thought on “And the Wal-Mart Worthy Winner Is…

Leave a Reply

