Italian Parmesan Chicken. So Easy It Might Be a Sin.

Last  night for dinner I had one of my no-fail, everybody loves it, always comes out perfectly dishes: Italian Parmesan Chicken.

It’s so easy it’s sinful.

Lucky for me, I’m a sinner saved by grace, so I’m forging ahead.

Here’s what you need:

One package of boneless, skinless chicken breasts (I use the thin-sliced ones because they cook faster and they’re more of a reasonable portion size than those huge ones)
3/4 cup shredded Parmesan cheese (get the good stuff)
1 pkg. of dry Italian dressing mix (any flavor)
Pam for the pan
two bowls, one for coating and one for baking

Oh, and one Diva on her brand, new Disney netbook.  Stylin’ for sure!

Preheat the oven to 400 degrees.

Then, make an assembly line.

Chicken first. Go ahead and say it.  “Thank you, Captain Obvious!”
Next, a bowl with the Parmesan cheese and dry dressing mix combined.
The third dish is a baking dish sprayed with Pam.

Now, you know what to do.

At the end, sprinkle the leftover cheese/dressing mixture onto the chicken.

Bake for 25 minutes (if you got the bigger breasts…chicken, I mean…what were you thinking?…you’ll have to bake it longer).

When it comes out of the oven, it will be juicy and wonderful.  The easiest, best tasting chicken around.

Go ahead and make it.

You know you want to.

Sinner.

Printable recipe card. Click, print, cut, and go.

Italian Parmesan Chicken

4 thoughts on “Italian Parmesan Chicken. So Easy It Might Be a Sin.

  1. That looks like something my family would love. I can’t wait to try it.

    I love the Diva and her netbook. I have a niece that turned 10 this week and that is what she got for her birthday.

    I can’t believe your little Diva is so grown. I remember her running around the clinic when she was a toddler

    Like

Leave a Reply

