Contestants: Fire Up Your Engines. Okay, Candles.

I’ve been thinking of having a contest.  You know, one of those things where I give you something just because you put up with my daily venting.

So, here it is.

Awhile back, I mused about how my laundry was smelling great that particular day. Then I realized it was actually the cotton-scented, Candle-Lite candle I had fired up. That was BF; this is AF.  It’s all so clear to me now.

I digress.

Anywho, I’ve decided to give some of those good candles away.

To you.

If you win.

(2-20oz. Grande Jars. You choose the scents.)

In order to qualify, simply go to the top, right corner of this page and subscribe to the email updates.  That’s right.  Just type in your email address, and you’re in.

But do it quick. You only have until March 15th.

2010.

On March 16th, I will put all the names in a hat (okay, maybe a mixing bowl), and the Diva, NG1 and NG2 will pick the winner and announce your win on the blog.

Try to contain your excitement.

2 thoughts on “Contestants: Fire Up Your Engines. Okay, Candles.

  1. I signed up yesterday, am I gonna count for the contest!!! I am loving you blog girl and the chocolate pumpkin muffins were great.

    Like

Leave a Reply

